Big Fun Run

Dates for 2017 will be announced soon

Big Fun Runs are 5K runs staged within scenic parks throughout the UK and offer a relaxed, family friendly atmosphere where you can accomplish your personal goals.

2016 dates

Brighton – Saturday 23rd July

Southampton – Sunday 24th July

Leeds – Saturday 6th August

Nottingham – Sunday 7th August

Liverpool – Saturday 13th August

Sheffield – Sunday 14th August

Derby – Saturday 20th August

Manchester – Sunday 21st August

Maidstone – Saturday 27th August

Birmingham – Saturday 10th September

Coventry – Sunday 11th September

Glasgow – Saturday 8th October

Edinburgh – Sunday 9th October

Ipswich – Saturday 15th October

Milton Keynes – Sunday 16th October

Newcastle – Sunday 23rd October

Crystal Palace – Saturday 29th October

Victoria Park – Sunday 30th October

For more information on any of the runs, please visit the Big Fun Run website.

Benefits of joining our team

  • Fundraising pack full of expert tips on how to go about fundraising.
  • Personalised support from our Events Team, including telephone calls and regular emails.
  • A Mental Health Foundation t-shirt for the big day!

How to enter

Entry for all 2016 events is via the Big Fun Run website. To get your charity place today, simply follow the instructions and make sure you choose us!

We will then be in touch to confirm your place and take your registration fee.

If you have any questions about the Big Fun Run series or any other event, please contact our Events Team on 020 7803 1123 or email us at events@mentalhealth.org.uk.